ASSEMBLY RULES COMMITTEE MEETING

MARCH 21, 2012 1:08 p.m.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT:

Speaker Sheldon Silver

Assemblyman Richard Gottfried

Assemblyman Joseph Lentol

Assemblyman Herman D. Farrell

Assemblyman David Gantt

Assemblywoman Helene Weinstein

Assemblyman Ronald Canestrari

Assemblywoman Rhoda Jacobs

Assemblyman Peter Rivera

Assemblyman J. Gary Pretlow

Assemblyman Robert Sweeney

Assemblywoman Vivian Cook

Assemblywoman Deborah Glick

Assemblyman Joseph Morelle

Assemblyman Jeffrion Aubry

Assembywoman Barbara Clark

Assemblyman Steve Englebright

Assemblyman Brian Kolb

Assemblyman James Tedisco

Assemblyman James Conte

Assemblywoman Nancy Calhoun

Assemblyman Robert Oaks

RULES COMMITTEE MEETING

MARCH 21, 2012

Assemblyman Joel Miller

Assemblyman Clifford Crouch

Assemblyman Daniel Burling

Assemblyman Gary Finch

Assemblyman William Barclay.

SPEAKER SILVER: Okay. Bill No. 9584, Mr.

McEneny. Motion to report. Negative votes? Mr. Tedisco in the negative. The bill is reported.

Thank you.

(Whereupon, the Committee meeting was adjourned

at 1:13 p.m.)